#AskSriSri on Twitter Townhall with Sri Sri

#AskSriSri on Twitter Townhall with Sri Sri

Join +Sri Sri Ravi Shankar, a renowned spiritual leader & global humanitarian during an #AskSriSri at the Twitter Townhall on Feb 23 @ 5:00 pm GMT | 10:30 pm IST|12pm EST| 6:00 pm CET
Whether it's politics, social issues, love, parenting, peace, or rooting out corruption, here's your chance to get the answers to the questions most close to your heart.

  • Start tweeting your questions with hashtag #AskSriSri
  • Join the webcast - Watch Here - as Sri Sri answers questions via Twitter
  • Retweet Sri Sri’s answers as you are watching the webcast
  • Mention @srisri in your own tweets as you spread the word about this event

Share with your friends!

  • Invite your friends to watch and ask questions via your own social channels.
  • Share this promotion video with your friends and family.
  • Update your Facebook cover picture with this Twitter Townhall picture.
  • Post this banner on your Facebook page.


0 comments:

VYC via SMS

Sound Cloud

Send Us the Track

Send me your track